DC Front Runners Washington, DC's LGBTQ+ Running & Walking Club

Races – Fall/Winter

September 2019 through December 2019

9/11 Memorial 5K
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Washington, DC
5K
https://arlington911race.com/

Parks Half Marathon
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Bethesda, MD
Half-Marathon
https://parkshalfmarathon.com/

Rock and Roll Philadelphia
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
Half-Marathon, 5K
https://www.runrocknroll.com/philadelphia/
NOTE: it is possible to run both the Half and the 5K distances. Each of them count as a separate Race Circuit race.

Clarendon Day Run
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Arlington, VA
10K, 5K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/clarendon-day-run/
NOTE: it is possible to run both the 5K and 10K. Each of them count as a separate Race Circuit race.

Boo! Run for Life
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Washington, DC
10K
https://boo.run/

VIDA Thrive 5K
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Washington, DC
5K
https://vidathrive5k.com/

Army 10 Miler
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Washington, DC
10-Miler
https://www.armytenmiler.com/

Baltimore Running Festival
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Baltimore, MD
Marathon, Half-Marathon, and 5K
http://www.thebaltimoremarathon.com/

Walk to End HIV 5K
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Washington, DC
5K
https://walktoendhiv.org/

Marine Corps Marathon
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Arlington, VA
50K, Marathon, and 10K
http://www.marinemarathon.com/events/marathon

Hot Cider Hustle
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Washington, DC
10K, 5K
http://hotciderhustle.com/dc

Veterans Day 10K
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Washington, DC
10K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/veterans-day-10k/

Philadelphia Marathon
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Philadelphia, PA
Marathon, Half Marathon, 8K
https://philadelphiamarathon.com/

SOME Trot for Hunger 5K
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Washington, DC
5K
https://www.runpacers.com/event/trot-hunger-5k/

Jingle All the Way 5K and 15K
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Washington, DC
15K, 5K
https://www.runpacers.com/race/jingle-all-the-way-5k/

Fairfax 4 Miler
Sunday, December 31, 2019
Fairfax, VA
4-Miler
https://www.runpacers.com/race/fairfax-four-miler/